Paganism

IMG_20160408_103026

What are tragedies? Flying daggers

Transform into petals that fall

Over us… It’s springtime again, my

Love

.

What are tragedies, anyway? I will endure

More than you think.

I hold your hand; we

Jump into the eye of the storm…

.

I never pray. I have

No god, but

My love

For you is paganism

.

Flying petals and winds of freedom

Carry us away in a haze of colors.

My love for you

Is the purest form of adoration

.

ML

.

Resposting this for very particular reasons. I’ll occasionally repost some of my old material from now on.

Beautiful butterfly paper cut made by YC — a young and talented artist from Lancashire, England. Trust me, her art is incredible. Y, you need a place where you can share your magical art. The world needs it.

 

One thought on “Paganism

Leave a Reply

