So depressed

Nothing much to say. I’m just too far gone. I wish I could die in my sleep or jump from a building knowing I’d die, and not survive. Hanging doesn’t work properly because I don’t have a “place” or a “thing” to hang myself from. What about a tree in a quiet place?

Short drop? I’ve already tried to that too many times. Seems almost impossible to me. These four walls know I’ve tried it. Wish I could just die in my sleep. My pain is deep, it’s taken over me.
I don’t know how I’m able to function, but I do.

.

On top of that… Abandonment issues lingering from my past and haunting my every step…

.

Life,

Allow me to have something good and eternal for once, please.

(But does that even exist?)

.

ML

Leave a Reply

