What I really think

I wish I could apologize for the things I said. Anger is a new feeling for me, I don’t know how to deal with it yet. You know, I think that acknowledging the mistakes we made and apologizing is always the right thing to do, it shows maturity and honesty… But I can’t do it this time. You really hurt me, too. I guess we’re just two fools at this point.
I wish I could say more, but I guess I already told you everything. My love was real, it was the real thing. It still exists in me, despite all the transformations it went through — I care about you.
.

Soon this pointless battle won’t mean much…

.

ML

Leave a Reply

